Type poster

Hello!
I know I was supposed to post this a several days ago, but my illustrator file has been giving me a really hard time. The file I’m working on is extremely huge and it takes foreverrrrr to make changes, that’s because I changed the space background to a higher quality image which made the file very big in size. It even crashed on me a few times (once after I was done with the whole this and I lost more than half of the work :”””( ).

Anyways, I was able to get a few screenshots of the final posters. I have 3 different variations of three different opacity levels for the filled circle. I prefer the one with the lowest opacity, what do you think?

 

Leave a Reply

